Gallery Shows 2019

We have a wonderful group of artists joining us this year!

See below for details.

LESS Students Art Show
Catch the joy!
June 11 – 14, 10 am – 3 pm
Reception: Fri. June 14, 1 – 3 pm
Recordings of music by LESS students

Roni Jurgensen & Beth Gallup
Burgers & Birds
June 25 – 30, 10 am – 3 pm
Reception: Sat. June 29, 7 – 9 pm
Music by Freya

Leela Kapel
Small Medium Large
July 2 – 7, 10 am – 3 pm
Reception: Tues. July 2, 7 – 9 pm
Music by Richard Burton

Burgin Jacobs
Journey into colour
July 9 – 14, 10 am – 3 pm
Reception: Tues. July 9, 7 – 9 pm
Music by Howard and Nikko

Sherry Heyliger
July 16 – 21, 10 am – 3 pm
Reception: Tues. July 16, 7 – 9 pm
Music by Gemma Luna

Melanie Dawn
Breath of Ancients
July 23 – 28, 10 am – 3 pm
Reception: Thurs. July 25, 7 – 9 pm
Music by Garbanzo

Patrizia Menton
Beyond Appearance
July 30 – Aug. 4, 10 am – 3 pm
Reception: Wed. July 31, 7 – 9 pm 
Music by Anna B. and Andy Tabb

Eliza Fry
Aug. 6 – 11, 10 am – 3 pm
Reception: Wed. August 7, 7 – 9 pm
Music by Holly and Jon

Donna Marko
Donna’s Dimensions Depictions

Aug. 13 – 18, 10 am – 3 pm
Reception: Thurs. August 15, 7 – 9 pm
Music by Freya

Howard Roo
Aug. 20 – 25, 10am – 3pm
Reception: Tues. August 20, 7 – 9 pm
Music by Gary & Donna Jean Wright

Michael Graham
Past Forward
Aug. 27 – Sept. 1, 10am – 3pm
Reception: Fri. Aug. 30th 7 – 9 pm
There will be no musical guest. Michael is creating a soundscape for the event.

Jörg Becker
The Africa Collection

Sept. 3 – 8, 10am – 3pm
Reception: Fri. Sept. 6, 7 – 9 pm
Music by Zave